The Branciforte Fire Protection District Board of Directors is made up of  Neil Austin, Richard Landon, Kurt Meyer, Pat O’Connell, and Pete Vannerus.

Fire Chief Steve Kovacs serves as the Board Secretary.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors will invite your comments regarding any item listed on our open session agenda. The Chairman may request that comments be limited to three (3) minutes for any item NOT listed on the agenda. The Brown Act prohibits the Fire Board from taking any action not listed in the agenda.

Tap or click any of the images below to read Board meeting minutes and other department related information.